hey 2014, i’m coming for ya…

Truth be told, it’s hard to be excited about the new year when it rolls in with a cold… You know, the cold that leaves you on your ass. Making it through the day without a nap is a successful day. Hand sanitizer, cough drops and herbal tea are a constant necessity. Cancelling commitments/plans makes you feel like an asshole.

But a perk of this crummy situation, a clear view of what you need in your life…

Image

I need more of what I love in my life…. More adventures. More Baths. More volunteering experiences. I need my camera, a tank of gas and no where to be. I need more time to just be.

Too much stress. Too much to achieve. Too much pressure on myself.

Life is about balance and I need to find the right fit.

This is my goal of 2014.

hey 2014, i’m coming for ya…

Leave a Reply

